I decided to redesign my scrapbook blog and thought I should try it out on my personal blog first. Well, I didn't remember to write down everyone's blog BEFORE I changed my template. So, if you decide to do it be warned that it will delete EVERYTHING. :)
Could you be so kind as to leave me a comment so that I can follow all of you again? I am lost without those links. Thanks SO much!
2027 Calendar Templates {NEW} and a Free Gift
6 hours ago
